First time for this: Question about Caging.

Anonymousrob84

Gold
So I have never done this before. One of her fans on Fetlife sent her a cage and she was horribly against it, but one of her recent bulls really wants her to cage me, only while she is playing, and while I would NEVER even consider doing it for an extended time period, I have to admit that the idea is fascinating. Im curious to at least try. What is some advice you guys can give me?

We’ve always been simply a hotwife/stag couple but we’ve been leaning towards at least trying stuff that is more cuck oriented. Just don’t know what to think. I would appreciate any help.

Also, a random guy sent me this pic

Attachments

• IMG_2018.jpeg
    IMG_2018.jpeg
    299.4 KB · Views: 64
Try it. It really makes sure that hubby does not cum when watching and shoot his load everywhere. This time is for the bull while ensuring that hubby remains aroused. This is important in case you want hubby to cleanup and enjoy his soothing tongue on your swollen pussy after a good fuck.

Attachments

• cuckduty02.jpg
    cuckduty02.jpg
    389.9 KB · Views: 55
Try it. It really makes sure that hubby does not cum when watching and shoot his load everywhere. This time is for the bull while ensuring that hubby remains aroused. This is important in case you want hubby to cleanup and enjoy his soothing tongue on your swollen pussy after a good fuck.
Funny enough that cage looks like the one that was sent to us.

Reactions: Bowlerlb
I think it is amazing, at least for the fact when you take it off you are super sensitive for a while, which can be fun if you go in after.
Also use some oil on your dick before you put it in the cage, it helps slide it in easier. Especially if it is restrictive one.

I think it is amazing, at least for the fact when you take it off you are super sensitive for a while, which can be fun if you go in after.