Someone older to tempt my wife

Hey guys! I’m kinda new to this, wife is 33, and an absolute stunner (if I do say so myself lol)
I’ve always had fantasies about her being with other men, she tells me that she isn’t into older guys but I once found a chat on her phone with her dads friend that was very flirty and I’ve wondered about it ever since, we’ve recently opened up conversation about her being with another man, usually during sex and it does make us both really horny, so I’m now wanting to take this up a notch and find someone who can tempt her into conversation, let me know if you can help!

Hi, UK guy here, 54. I have spoken to a few wives, and it can be fun. It all depends on whether the lady joins in with the fun and enters into the spirit of it. Shy ladies with one word answers are hard work, but chatty ones can be amazing. Open to try.

• Love
Reactions: toolman2c
Hey guys! I’m kinda new to this, wife is 33, and an absolute stunner (if I do say so myself lol)
I’ve always had fantasies about her being with other men, she tells me that she isn’t into older guys but I once found a chat on her phone with her dads friend that was very flirty and I’ve wondered about it ever since, we’ve recently opened up conversation about her being with another man, usually during sex and it does make us both really horny, so I’m now wanting to take this up a notch and find someone who can tempt her into conversation, let me know if you can help!
I'd talk to here here at first.